General

Mystery Blogger Award

liebster-award-_2-1

Hunida at Hunida’s Blog nominated me for the Mystery Blogger Award. Thank you so much, Hunida, for nominating me! If you haven’t visited her blog already, head over there now! What I love most about her blog is that she doesn’t focus on one area in her posts. She writes about all kinds of things like recipes, journal entries, etc. ♥

About the award:

This is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging, and they do it with so much love and passion.

Rules:

  • Put the award image on your blog.
  • List the rules.
  • Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Answer the questions given to you.
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
  • Nominate other people to receive this award.
  • Notify your nominees by commenting on their blogs.
  • Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice; with one weird/funny question (specify)
  • Share a link to your best post(s).

Hunida’s Questions:

1. Are you able to poop in public restrooms?
Lol, definitely not. I need to be in the comfort of my own home, or at least somewhere where I don’t feel awkward haha.

2. What are your favorite foods in the breakfast category?
My favorite foods in the breakfast category would have to be french toast, pancakes, and waffles! Yum.

3. What is your favorite brand and style of pens? How about pencils?
I love stationery! Especially cute pens/pencils. My favorite brand is Paper Mate- I love their pencils and pens!

4. What do you do when you have a really bad headache?
This question relates to me a lot because I had headaches/migraines. I usually go into a dark room and try my best to sleep.

5. Do you use a laptop, desktop, cell phone, or tablet to blog on?
I normally use my laptop, but to add emojis in my post, I use my cell phone! Yes, I’m that dedicated to featuring emojis in my posts lol.

3 Things About Myself:

  1. I’m an aspiring medical speech-language pathologist 👩🏽‍⚕️
  2. I was born in California but moved to the Midwest when I was 7 ✈️
  3. I’m bilingual- I can speak English and Urdu 🇺🇸🇵🇰

I nominate:

My Questions For My Nominees:

  1. (Weird/funny) If you could be any animal, what would you be?
  2. Are you team iPhone or team Android?
  3. What is your dream job?
  4. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?
  5. You’re deserted on an island and can only bring 1 item, what is it?

My Best Post:

Based on the amount of views (at a total of 90), the winner is…

Do Your Squats Eyeshadow Palette 💪🏽

Until next time, Neviewers! 💋 

7 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. Yay! Thanks so much for answering my questions & including such kind words about my blog!! You don’t have to tell me if you’re not comfortable, but what state do you live in now? I was born in Minnesota!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hello Nava

    My heartfelt thanks to you for following my blog, and for all the likes & comments!And hope we continue to grow and support each other in this journey!

    Also, my blog A Wayward Scribbles reached the milestone of 500+ followers last month and I thought why not celebrate it!

    So, I’m very excited to personally invite you to my blog party(23 May, 2018), since you’re one of those amazing blogger who chose to follow my blog and I would love to show my gratitude!

    See you at the party!
    Nathi

    Like

Leave a comment