Skin Care

“Yes To” Skin Care Products πŸ’¦

img_2025

Review: “Yes To” Skin Care Products

Hi there, Neviewers! πŸ‘©πŸ½β€πŸ’» Today’s review is going to be about one of my favorite skin care brands- Yes To. I discovered this brand a couple years back during a Target run, and am so glad I did! The first thing I was drawn to was the packaging of this line- so vibrant and pretty! I also love what this brand stands for- natural ingredients. EVERY single one of their products is made with at least 95% of natural ingredients… that’s amazing!! I’ll be covering three different products under this line, so let’s get to the review πŸ—’

πŸ“¦ Products:Β Yes To Tomatoes Detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask Pack ($10), Yes To Blueberries Foaming Facial Cleanser ($9.99), and Yes To Grapefruit Pore Perfection Night Treatment ($15.99)Β  πŸ›’ Where did I get them: Amazon (for the mask set) and Target (for the facial cleanser and the night treatment)

img_1924


πŸ… Yes to Tomatoes Detoxifying Charcoal Paper Mask- I remember trying this mask out a couple years back and loving it! If you’ve ever used a sheet mask before, this is a piece of cake to put on. Just properly align the cutouts with your face, relax for 10 minutes, and take it off! What I love most about this mask is you can actually feel your skin tingling– it’s like you’re experiencing the detoxifying right then and there.Β (I purchased this as a value pack from Amazon, but you can also purchase this from Target for $2.49/per mask)

πŸ’§ Yes to Blueberries Foaming Facial Cleanser-Β I bought this from the Target website, but I think it’s currently sold out because I can’t find it on there anymore. Tbh, I’m not surprised because of what a popular cleanser it is. It smells so good- it’s like a pleasant, light blueberry scent! I love that this is a foaming cleanser because just one pump and you have more than enough foam. I’ve tried many cleansers in the past but I feel like this one actually cleans my face and leaves it feeling squeaky clean!

πŸŒ™ Yes to Grapefruit Pore Perfection Night Treatment-Β This is my favorite part of my night time skin routine. First of all, let’s talk about how adorable this packaging is. It’s bright pink and a cute, portable size. Even though some people say the smell of products doesn’t bother them, it bothers me. I want the thing going on my face and being near my nose to smell nice! The smell is a nice tropical grapefruit type of scent- smells great! What I love most about this is when I wake up the next day, my skin appears more glowy and radiant ✨

img_1925


Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This probably wasn’t a shocker that I gave all of these products 5 stars given how much I love them, but with all honesty, it’s such a great line. If you haven’t checked out this brand and are interested, head over to their website! (Even the website is adorable… so colorful) 🎨 These products have definitely earned a permanent spot in my skin care routine πŸ§–πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

I hope you guys enjoyed reading this post! Have you tried any product from this line before- what are your thoughts? Have any comments/questions? Leave me a comment and I’ll respond asap. Until next time, Neviewers! ✌🏽

As always, likes/comments/follows are appreciated πŸ’‹Β 

*All thoughts and opinions are my own*

11 thoughts on ““Yes To” Skin Care Products πŸ’¦

Leave a comment